Lakisha Silberman
Friday, August 12, 2011
Has Age of Conan got better?
I played from June 08-August 08 and quit because it was underdeveloped and DX10 wasn't working yet. The game just wasn't complete. How is it now?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment