Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Is there anyone out there who doesn't like Obama?
This country is so liberal (which I will put blame on the completely biased left-wing media) that I feel like I'm the only conservative thinker in the entire country. I think Obama is a nice guy, sure he's good looking, I just don't agree with most things he does. I liked Bush, and every time I say that I need to defend myself, but then there's people out there who are totally in love with Obama, and nobody thinks to ask them exactly what about him they like. I just need to know that there are people like me out there who don't have a slobbering love affair with him.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment